Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Basic Life Support BLS CPR for community members

Date: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Jan 23, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR for community members

Date: Tue, Jan 26, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Heartcode BLS Hands-on Session

Date: Thu, Jan 28, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR 6:00 PM

Date: Thu, Jan 28, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Diabetes Prevention: Yes You Can! Virtual class available!

Date: Tue, Feb 2, 2021

Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 4, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Feb 6, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Feb 6, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 11, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR for community members

Date: Wed, Feb 17, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Feb 18, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Health Pointe BLS (for HP providers only)

Date: Thu, Feb 18, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver CPR 6:00 PM

Date: Thu, Feb 18, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Feb 20, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 205