Classes

View our one-on-one service offerings including personal training, nutrition, and wellness packages.

Heartsaver CPR 6:00 PM

Date: Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Wed, Aug 11, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

More Info

Health Pointe BLS (for HP providers only)

Date: Thu, Aug 12, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Aug 14, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Aug 17, 2021

Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

More Info

Heartsaver First Aid, CPR, AED & BBP 8:30 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 21, 2021

Time: 8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

More Info

Basic Life Support BLS CPR

Date: Tue, Aug 24, 2021

Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

More Info

Heartcode BLS Hands-on Session

Date: Thu, Aug 26, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 1 PM

Date: Sat, Aug 28, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

More Info

Healthy Weight, Healthy You

Date: Tue, Aug 31, 2021

Time: 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

More Info

Building Your Deep Core

Date: Wed, Sep 1, 2021

Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 2, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Breastfeeding Connections

Date: Thu, Sep 9, 2021

Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

More Info

Boven Birth Center Orientation and Tour - Adult Tour

Date: Thu, Sep 9, 2021

Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

More Info

Childbirth Education Saturday 8 AM

Date: Sat, Sep 11, 2021

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

More Info

Results 1 - 20 of 99